New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smile cos anything can happen

Male (33) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am very kind and very friendly, polite, intelligent, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, relaxed, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and somebody who always enjoys a good laugh. I am still single and I have always been single and I am still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to relocate and move out one day and have my very own home and I am hoping to have a family of my own one day but finding that one special person can be really tough especially for me because I do have a mild form of autism because sometimes I do find it hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I do still get along well with other people. I do enjoy getting out and about and I enjoy travelling about and exploring places and I do enjoy having a walk through the park and I do enjoy going swimming, going to the pictures and I do enjoy going bowling. I do enjoy watching television, watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I do enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA perfect match would be somebody who would always enjoy a good laugh and would really be up for some good fun. The perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for meeting up one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would really look forward to meeting up one day and a perfect match would be somebody who I can meet up with one day. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and some perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy life with me and have a good life with me and would have a good future with me and a perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy my company. The perfect match would be somebody who would really be up for starting a family one day and would really be up for having kids one day.
Our first dateI would say a first date would include anything like going to the pictures or going out for a meal or having a drink at the bar or maybe even go bowling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI would say my most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I always enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet and browsing things and I enjoy going on facebook and I do enjoy talking to my friends on facebook.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There is nothing which is off limits to me because I do enjoy anything and everything.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would say that would be to sit next to somebody and cuddle somebody and hold somebodies hand or maybe tickle somebody under their armpit or perhaps tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationMovie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and it doesn't really matter who my sex partner would really be and I will just take on anyone who comes to me.