New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Artist looking for a nice guy

I'm not in a hurry. Seeking casual fun and relaxed time with someone who values the simple things in life. I like 420 but aside from that non smoker, college grad SJSU 88, I like good conversation, basketball and football fan, looking for someone real who has the character to see a trans girl and not be shy about it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFormer teacher retired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone nice who knows how to make a girl feel special. Looking g for someone who is my ave or older, perhaps also retired, I live on SSI income so I'm looking for someone who supports himself, someone who has his life together, someone who knows how to have fun but also knows how to handle responsibilities. If you want me you're probably not a Rockefeller but that's ok I'm not looking for someone who wants my hand in his pocket but rather someone who wants a girlfriend as well as a friend and companion.
Our first dateTime to get to k now each other and see if there is chemistry

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Power exchange, Spanking, Tickling games
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasOnly in person....

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Tell you later

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyPuic sex, zex I. Clubs, being watched, being filmed, i love being an exhibitionist
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, In a taxi cab
Fantasy sex partner:Someone as exhibitionistic as myself and daring enough but who can afford a lawyer if we need one...

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Gentle with hand or implement
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:I don't have sessions but my last boyfriend was into it and he would just get me all hot the way he'd accuse me and tell me what he thought and what to do...
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Legs in splits position, Other
Implement:Hand, Gloves
Response:Resistance
Pain level:Just Red